Optional page title

Optional page description text area...

Header Content Region

Insert text, image or banner ads here, or just delete this text and leave this area blank!

portfolio1 portfolio2 portfolio3 portfolio4

Image Title 1 Goes Here

This is an example of the content for a specific image in the Nivo slider...

Image Title 2 Goes Here

This is an example of the content for a specific image in the Nivo slider...

Image Title 3 Goes Here

This is an example of the content for a specific image in the Nivo slider...

Image Title 4 Goes Here

This is an example of the content for a specific image in the Nivo slider...

CCF Ladies Luncheon CCF Graduation CCF Expo CCF Futures Ahead Camp
themed object
Primary Tagline
  • CCF thanks you for your ongoing support!

get in touch

DEVELOPMENT STAFF

McDonald Picture

MARIA MCDONALD
Executive Director
610-458-2003
mmcdonald@ccfutures.org

McGlew Picture

JUDY MCGLEW
Senior Development Officer
610-613-5227
jmcglew@ccfutures.org

Schmidt Picture

CARA SCHMIDT
Community Partnerships Manager
610-608-0628
cschmidt@ccfutures.org

Rosenbaum Picture

RYAN ROSENBAUM
Major Gifts Manager
610-241-6701
rrosenbaum@ccfutures.org

McHugh Picture

AMY MCHUGH
Event Planner
610-314-3811
amchugh@ccfutures.org

Motta Picture

SUSANNE MOTTA
Finance Manager & Website/Database Specialist
610-458-8753
smotta@ccfutures.org

Bradly Picture

DAWN BRADLY
Administrative Assistant
610-458-9926
dbradly@ccfutures.org

Rainey Picture

LISA RAINEY
Administrative Assistant
610-458-9926
lrainey@ccfutures.org

 

PROGRAM STAFF

Dickinson Picture

KIM DICKINSON
Student Programs Manager
610-500-3042
kdickinson@ccfutures.org

Boykin Picture

SARA BOYKIN
Intern

sboykin@ccfutures.org

Cheung Picture

KISHA CHEUNG
Student Services Coordinator
610-482-4076
kcheung@ccfutures.org

Daye Picture

JOE DAYE
Program Associate
610-241-6310
jdaye@ccfutures.org

DeBlasio Picture

MOLLY DEBLASIO
Student Services Coordinator
610-787-9045
mdeblasio@ccfutures.org

Goodkin Picture

GARBO GOODKIN
Student Services Coordinator
610-241-6624
ggoodkin@ccfutures.org

Kloppenburg Picture

KRISTA KLOPPENBURG
Student Services Coordinator
(610) 516-1050
kkloppenburg@ccfutures.org

McMullan Picture

SCARLETT McMULLAN
Project Specialist
(610) 400-8621
smcmullan@ccfutures.org

Schaffer Picture

KAITLYN SCHAFFER
Curriculum Manager
(610) 450-4856
kschaffer@ccfutures.org

Torres Picture

DANNY TORRES
Work Study Intern

dtorres@ccfutures.org

slide up button