Optional page title

Optional page description text area...

Header Content Region

Insert text, image or banner ads here, or just delete this text and leave this area blank!

portfolio1 portfolio2 portfolio3 portfolio4

Image Title 1 Goes Here

This is an example of the content for a specific image in the Nivo slider...

Image Title 2 Goes Here

This is an example of the content for a specific image in the Nivo slider...

Image Title 3 Goes Here

This is an example of the content for a specific image in the Nivo slider...

Image Title 4 Goes Here

This is an example of the content for a specific image in the Nivo slider...

CCF Ladies Luncheon CCF Graduation CCF Expo CCF Futures Ahead Camp
themed object
Primary Tagline
  • CCF thanks you for your ongoing support!

get in touch

DEVELOPMENT STAFF

McDonald Picture

MARIA MCDONALD
Executive Director
610-458-2003
mmcdonald@ccfutures.org

McGlew Picture

JUDY MCGLEW
Senior Development Officer
610-613-5227
jmcglew@ccfutures.org

Farrelly Picture

KEARA FARRELLY
Development Coordinator
610-314-3811
kfarrelly@ccfutures.org

Crenny Picture

LORI CRENNY
Development Consultant

lcrenny@ccfutures.org

Motta Picture

SUSANNE MOTTA
Finance Manager & Website/Database Specialist
610-458-8753
smotta@ccfutures.org

Motta Picture

DAWN BRADLY
Administrative Assistant
610-458-9926
sdbradly@ccfutures.org

 

PROGRAM STAFF

Dawkins Picture

MARJORIE DAWKINS
Student Programs Manager
610-291-7118
mdawkins@ccfutures.org

Abernethy Picture

ANDREA ABERNETHY
Student Services Coordinator

aabernethy@ccfutures.org

DeBlasio Picture

MOLLY DEBLASIO
Student Services Coordinator
610-787-9045
mdeblasio@ccfutures.org

Dickinson Picture

KIM DICKINSON
Curriculum Manager
610-500-3042
kdickinson@ccfutures.org

Harris Picture

JESSICA HARRIS
Student Services Coordinator
610-482-4076
jharris@ccfutures.org

Kloppenburg Picture

KRISTA KLOPPENBURG
Student Services Coordinator
(610) 516-1050
kkloppenburg@ccfutures.org

McMullan Picture

SCARLETT McMULLAN
Student Services Coordinator
(610) 400-8621
smcmullan@ccfutures.org

Pavlovich Picture

JENNA PAVLOVICH
Student Services Coordinator
(610) 787-9047
jpavlovich@ccfutures.org

Schaffer Picture

KAITLYN SCHAFFER
Project-Based Learning Specialist
(610) 450-4856
kschaffer@ccfutures.org

slide up button