Optional page title

Optional page description text area...

Header Content Region

Insert text, image or banner ads here, or just delete this text and leave this area blank!

portfolio1 portfolio2 portfolio3 portfolio4

Image Title 1 Goes Here

This is an example of the content for a specific image in the Nivo slider...

Image Title 2 Goes Here

This is an example of the content for a specific image in the Nivo slider...

Image Title 3 Goes Here

This is an example of the content for a specific image in the Nivo slider...

Image Title 4 Goes Here

This is an example of the content for a specific image in the Nivo slider...

CCF Ladies Luncheon CCF Graduation CCF Expo CCF Futures Ahead Camp
themed object
Primary Tagline
  • CCF thanks you for your ongoing support!

get in touch

DEVELOPMENT STAFF

McDonald Picture

MARIA MCDONALD
Executive Director
610-458-2003
mmcdonald@ccfutures.org

Johnson Picture

CLARENCE JOHNSON
Community Partnerships Manager
610-241-6624
cjohnson@ccfutures.org

McGlew Picture

JUDY MCGLEW
Senior Development Officer
610-613-5227
jmcglew@ccfutures.org

Motta Picture

SUSANNE MOTTA
Finance Manager & Website/Database Specialist
610-458-8753
smotta@ccfutures.org

Lindsay Picture

JANAE LINDSAY
Development Coordinator
610-458-9926
jlindsay@ccfutures.org

Rainey Picture

LISA RAINEY
Development Assistant
610-458-9926
lrainey@ccfutures.org

 

PROGRAM STAFF

Dickinson Picture

KIM DICKINSON
Student Programs Manager
610-500-3042
kdickinson@ccfutures.org

Cheung Picture

KISHA CHEUNG
Student Services Coordinator
610-482-4076
kcheung@ccfutures.org

Daye Picture

JOE DAYE
Student Services Coordinator
610-241-6310
jdaye@ccfutures.org

Kloppenburg Picture

KRISTA MADEY
Student Services Coordinator
(610) 516-1050
kmadey@ccfutures.org

Mobley PictureHARRIET MOBLEY
Student Services Coordinator
(610) 400-8621
hmobley@ccfutures.org

Springfield PictureTORI SPRINGFIELD
Student Services Coordinator
(610) 241-6701
tspringfiled@ccfutures.org

Williams PictureMARY WILLIAMS
Program Advocate
(610) 291-7118
mwilliams@ccfutures.org

slide up button